Reprinting an Employee Checkout

Reprinting an Employee Checkout

Checkout slips aren’t “reprinted” but instead the checkout is reversed and then done again. To reverse a checkout, sign in as the employee, touch Employee Menu, then Re-Open Check. You should see the checkout listed there with an arrow beside it, much like when reopening a guest check. Touch the arrow and touch again to confirm reopening the checkout. Now that the checkout has been reversed, process a new checkout by touching server menu and then touching check out. The first Checkout printed will be Checkout 0. Each subsequent printing of a Checkout is a higher number (1, 2, 3, etc.)