checkout
Reprinting a Checkout
Checkout slips aren’t “reprinted” but instead the checkout is reversed and then done again. To reverse a checkout, sign in as the employee, touch employee menu, then reopen check. You should see the checkout listed there, much like when reopening a guest check. Touch the checkout and touch again to confirm reopening the checkout. Now that the checkout has been reversed, process a new checkout by touching employee menu and then touching check out.